Skip to main content
Announcements
Have questions about Qlik Connect? Join us live on April 10th, at 11 AM ET: SIGN UP NOW
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
manu1512
Creator
Creator

scenario based questions

Hi All,

I am new to qlikview , working in support project with lesser exposure.

In the interviews i always gets stuck to scenarios based questions.

Can any one please tell me how to improve these skills ?

I am really depressed after facing rejections

Regard

Adarsh

3 Replies
devarasu07
Master II
Master II

Hi,

Your can try to understand/practice more on your current support project script, data model design, front end dashboard layout & expression,business requirement document etc).

Once you clear with fundamental qlik concepts. best way try to  answer all qlikview/sense forum thread/others solutions then u can easily get more idea & confident. that would really help you on the scenario based questions.

Hope it helps

Regards,

Deva

Peter_Cammaert
Partner - Champion III
Partner - Champion III

When I combine this post with the earlier one: Scenario question, it seems to me that you are having trouble with the analysis phase of a QlikView document design. If that is correct and we can suggest an approach that isn't necessarily related to your current job matter, then maybe this can help.