Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
researchyar
Contributor
Contributor

How to Embed Qlik dashboards in Iframe using C#

Hello to all
I'm a bit new to Qlik, please forgive me!
I recently got hired at a large company that has a lot of QlikView dashboards.
It has been decided to consolidate all the organization's dashboards together with the dashboards written with other software on one portal.
Therefore, we intend to do this with the help of C#. I have made a decision for Power BI and SSRS and crystal report and ... , but I don't know how to communicate with QlikView so that the login message is not displayed when loading the dashboard. Qlik dashboards uses Active Directory to login and each user must login if he or she wants to see dashboards
Please guide me.
Thanks.

Labels (1)
1 Reply
Grahamrodriguez
Contributor
Contributor

@researchyarDoglikesbest wrote:

Hello to all
I'm a bit new to Qlik, please forgive me!
I recently got hired at a large company that has a lot of QlikView dashboards.
It has been decided to consolidate all the organization's dashboards together with the dashboards written with other software on one portal.
Therefore, we intend to do this with the help of C#. I have made a decision for Power BI and SSRS and crystal report and ... , but I don't know how to communicate with QlikView so that the login message is not displayed when loading the dashboard. Qlik dashboards uses Active Directory to login and each user must login if he or she wants to see dashboards
Please guide me.
Thanks.

Hello,

Embedding QlikView dashboards into an iframe using C# involves a few steps to ensure seamless integration and user authentication. Here’s a general guide to help you get started: