Qlik Community

Qlik Community Is Undergoing Maintenance

Starting 9th of November and running through 13th of November the Qlik Community will NOT be available. Thank you for your patience as we migrate to our new Community platform.

Expected downtime will begin 9th of November (Friday) approximately 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET and will last until approximately 13th of November (Tuesday) 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET *

*search index will be rebuilding in background. This may take an additional few hours once community is back online.

The following channels of support remain available: https://qliksupport.force.com/ and https://help.qlik.com/

wa02